Who We Are:


Paul Conroy – Founder & Producing Artistic Director
Jacob Demlow – Assistant Artistic Director & Director of Education 

Justin Kalin - Curator of New Works & Front of House Manager

Austin Kunis - Technical Director & Facilites Manager

Artistic Associates

Nicholas Silvestri – Artistic Associate - Resident Music Director

Board of Directors

Kerri Sauer - President and Chairwoman

Jay Reynolds - Vice-President

Tom Sands - Treasurer


Advisory Board

Heather Rocker

Kevin McInturff

Marc Ford

Joey Helton

Deborah Marshall

Kirstin Popper

Rick Lombardo

Stephen MacDonald

Max Pilzer

Wes Berry

Jennifer Lutz